Alumni Board

2020-2021 Alumni Board


President: Marcus Johnson, M.Div. ’14, Atlanta
President Elect: Libya Baaqar, M.Div. ’08, D.Min. ’19, Atlanta
Past President: Kate Riney, M.Div. ’14, Atlanta
Secretary: Deborah Walters, M.Div. ’16, D.Min. ‘2017, Lilburn

Board Members

Robin Anderson, M.Div. ’04, Woodbridge, VA
Jukabiea Barlow, M.Div. ’19, Indianapolis, IN
Yamileh Barnett, M.Div. ’13, Atlanta
James Blay, M.Div. ’16, Greensboro, NC
Keith Hammond, M.Div. 2008, Atlanta
Ossie McKinney, M.Div. ’15, Decatur
Kristen Pope, M.Div. ’18, Rome, GA
Charles Qualls, D.Min. ’08, Franklin, VA
Greg Smith DIV ’07, DMIN ’17, Peachtree Corners

Alumni Board Nominations

Nominations for the Alumni Board are open year round. You may nominate yourself or someone else who is an alumni of Mercer University’s McAfee School of Theology. Board membership turns over in August of each year. All nominations received by June 1 will be considered for the next year’s open spots.

Alumni Board Nomination

    You are welcome to nominate yourself. By doing so, you indicate to us your willingness to serve. If you are nominating someone else, please complete the remainder of the form.
  • To prevent spam entries
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.